Looking for Someone Specific?

Sandy
(801) 566-8891
Springville
(801) 489-0593
General ManagerScott Pruyt
scottp@bec1.com

Store ManagerStephen Andrews
stevena@bec1.com
Administration
ControllerMonika Griff
bonneville1@bec1.com
AP/ARHeather Ashcraft
heather@bec1.com
Staff AccountantAubrey Saunders
aubrey@bec1.com
Parts
Parts ManagerMark Hooten
parts_1@bec1.com
Stephen Andrews
stevena@bec1.com
Parts AssociatePhil Brown
philb@bec1.com
Steven Williams
stevew@bec1.com
Service
Service ManagerGeorge Brereton
georgeb@bec1.com
Stephen Andrews
stevena@bec1.com
Service WritersJessicca Romney
jessicca@bec1.com
Kim Hall
kimh@bec1.com
Sales
Account ManagersSkip Francone
(385) 434-8958
skipf@bec1.com
David Anderson
(801) 971-5193
davida@bec1.com
Randy Adams
(801) 750-5786
randy@bec1.com
Rus Peterson
(385) 695-9363
rus@bec1.com
Dave Sanders
(385) 695-0069
daves@bec1.com
Brian Weight
(801) 682-7491
brianw@bec1.com
Glen Nelson
(801) 875-7182
glen@bec1.com