Find Your Sales Rep

CLICK HERE TO REQUEST A SALES / RENTAL QUOTE

Government Sales:

Skip Francone
(385) 434-8958
skipf@bec1.com

Kubota Construction Sales:

Randy Adams
Area – North of North Salt Lake, Idaho
Includes: Davis, Weber, Box Elder, Cache, Rich, & Morgan Counties
(801) 750-5786
randy@bec1.com

Dave Sanders
Area – East of I-15, North Salt Lake to Draper Point of the Mountain, Wyoming
Includes: Salt Lake, Wasatch, & Summit Counties, Wyoming
(385) 695-0069
daves@bec1.com

Brian Weight
Area – West of I-15, North Salt Lake to Draper Point of the Mountain
Includes: Salt Lake County
(801) 682-7491
brianw@bec1.com

Skip Francone
Area – Tooele City, Grantsville
Includes: Tooele County
(385) 434-8958
skipf@bec1.com

David Anderson
Area – Utah County, Draper Point of the Mountain to Orem
Includes: Utah County
(801) 971-5193
davida@bec1.com

Rus Peterson
Area – South of Orem, Southern Utah
Includes: Utah, Sanpete, Washington, etc Counties
(385) 695-9363
rus@bec1.com

Kubota Tractor, Mower, RTV Sales:

Glen Nelson
(801) 875-7182
glen@bec1.com

Used Equipment Sales:

Glen Nelson
(801) 875-7182
glen@bec1.com

Equipment Rentals:

Glen Nelson
(801) 875-7182
glen@bec1.com