Contact Us

Sandy Location

9330 South 300 West
Sandy, Utah 84070

Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday
7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Receiving Hours:
Monday thru Friday
7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Office: (801) 566-8891
Fax: (801) 566-7792

General Manager:

Scott Pruyt
(801) 566-8891
scottp@bec1.com

Accounting:

Monika Griff
Controller
(801) 566-8891
bonneville1@bec1.com

Heather Ashcraft
AP/AR
(801) 566-8891
heather@bec1.com

Aubrey Saunders
Staff Accountant
(801) 566-8891
aubrey@bec1.com

Parts:

Mark Hooton
Parts Manager
(801) 566-8891
parts_1@bec1.com

Phil Brown
Parts Associate
(801) 566-8891
philb@bec1.com

Melissa Braithwaite
Parts & Service Pickup and Delivery
(801) 566-8891
melissa@bec1.com

Service:

George Brereton
Service Manager
(801) 566-8891
georgeb@bec1.com

Jessicca Romney
Service Writer
(801) 566-8891
jessicca@bec1.com

Kim Hall
Service Writer
(801) 566-8891
kimh@bec1.com

Government Sales:

Skip Francone
(385) 434-8958
skipf@bec1.com

Kubota Construction Sales:

Randy Adams
Area – North of North Salt Lake, Idaho
Includes: Davis, Weber, Box Elder, Cache, Rich, & Morgan Counties
(801) 750-5786
randy@bec1.com

Dave Sanders
Area – East of I-15, North Salt Lake to Draper Point of the Mountain, Wyoming
Includes: Salt Lake & Summit Counties, Wyoming
(385) 695-0069
daves@bec1.com

Adam Olson
Area – West of I-15, North Salt Lake to Draper Point of the Mountain, Nevada
Includes: Salt Lake & Tooele Counties
(801) 682-7491
adamo@bec1.com

Skip Francone
Area – Tooele City, Grantsville

(385) 434-8958
skipf@bec1.com

David Anderson
Area – Utah County, Draper Point of the Mountain to Orem

Includes: Utah County
(801) 971-5193
davida@bec1.com

Rus Peterson
Area – South of Orem, Southern Utah
Includes: Utah, Sanpete, Washington, etc Counties
(385) 695-9363
rus@bec1.com

Kubota Tractor Sales:

Glen Nelson
(801) 875-7182
glen@bec1.com

Used Equipment Sales:

Glen Nelson
(801) 875-7182
glen@bec1.com

Equipment Rentals:

Glen Nelson
(801) 875-7182
glen@bec1.com

Springville Location

909 North 2000 West
Springville, UT 84663

Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday
7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Receiving Hours:
Monday thru Friday
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Office: (801) 489-0593
Fax: (801)489-0596

Store Manager/ Service/ Parts:

Steven Andrews
(801) 489-0593
stevena@bec1.com

Kubota Sales:

David Anderson
Area – Utah County, Draper Point of the Mountain to Orem

Includes: Utah County
(801) 971-5193
davida@bec1.com

Rus Peterson
Area – South of Orem
Includes: Utah, Sanpete, Washington, etc Counties
(385) 695-9363
rus@bec1.com