Contact Us

Sandy Location

9330 South 300 West
Sandy, Utah 84070

Office: (801) 566-8891
Fax: (801) 566-7792

General Manager:

Scott Pruyt
(801) 566-8891
scottp@bec1.com

Accounting:

Monika Griff
Controller
(801) 566-8891
bonneville1@bec1.com

Heather Ashcraft
(801) 566-8891
heather@bec1.com

Parts:

Mark Hooton
Parts Manager
(801) 566-8891
mparts@bec1.com

Phil Brown
(801) 566-8891
philb@bec1.com

Service:

George Brereton
Service Manager
(801) 566-8891
georgeb@bec1.com

Andrea Edwards
Service Writer
(801) 566-8891
andrea@bec1.com

Government Sales:

Scott Johnson
(801) 918-4922
sjohnson@bec1.com

Kubota Construction Sales:

Adam Olson
Area – West of I15, North of 11400 South
Includes: Salt Lake & Tooele Counties
(801) 682-7491
adamo@bec1.com

Gordon Kesler
Area – Northern Utah to Idaho Boarder
Includes: Davis, Weber, Box Elder & Morgan counties
(801) 750-5786
gordonk@bec1.com

Dave Sanders
Area – East of I15, North of 11400 South
Includes: Heber, Park City, Kamas, Evanston & Coalville
(385) 695-0069
daves@bec1.com

Skip Francone
Area – Northern Salt Lake and Tooele Counties
Includes: Salt Lake & Tooele Counties
(801) 682-7491
skipf@bec1.com

Kubota Tractor Sales:

Brent Blair
(801) 566-8891
brentb@bec1.com

Used Equipment Sales:

Brent Blair
(801) 801-566-8891
brentb@bec1.com

Adam Olson
Area – West of I15, North of 11400 South
Includes: Salt Lake & Tooele Counties
(801) 682-7491
adamo@bec1.com

Gordon Kesler
Area – Northern Utah to Idaho Boarder
Includes: Davis, Weber, Box Elder & Morgan counties
(801) 750-5786
gordonk@bec1.com

Dave Sanders
Area – East of I15, North of 11400 South
Includes: Heber, Park City, Kamas, Evanston & Coalville
(385) 695-0069
daves@bec1.com

Phil Thomas
Area – South of Provo
Includes: Utah, Sanpete, Jaub & Millard counties
(385) 695-9363
philt@bec1.com

Skip Francone
Area – Northern Salt Lake and Tooele Counties
Includes: Salt Lake & Tooele Counties
(385) 434-8958
skipf@bec1.com

Springville Location

909 North 2000 West
Springville, UT 84663

Office: (801) 489-0593
Fax: (801)489-0596

Store Manager:
Brian Weight
(801) 971-5193
brianw@bec1.com

Kubota Sales:
Phillip Thomas
(385) 695-9363
philt@bec1.com

Parts:
Steven Andrews
(801) 489-0593
stevena@bec1.com